• Wipe characters

    Version :: ( ou 4.0 ou 4.4…)

    Screenshot(s) :: Coller l’url de votre screenshot ici

    Logs :: Copier coller votre historique de logs ici

    If the player logout (altf4 or kick battleeye) his character dies and lies on the ground. Player comes into game again and can loot the dead body.

    All equipment after a relog remains on plays.

    Sorry for my english.

    Im install clear Altis Life

  • @SlimRF

    Hello! May you give us your logs please?

    Support par MP
    Développeur sans projet (Propositions par MP)

Messages 2Vues 202
Se connecter pour répondre